Tags

, , , ,

Happy Friday Everyone!

I am home in Louisville for the weekend.  I don’t know what it is about being home but I quickly revert to a total sloth and spend hours on the couch in my PJ’s watching TV. Which honestly is very not me…but sometimes a gal needs to revert.

It doesn’t help that I am currently obsessed with Homeland and cannot…look…away.  This show is amazing (I’m still in Season One…no spoilers please!)

My Homeland viewing companion.  Is that a look of judgement or enthusiasm?

My Homeland viewing companion. Is that a look of judgement or enthusiasm?

We got a bit of a winter storm this week. Her name was Saturn apparently. She was nothing like the Blizzard of 2011, but it was nice to have a day to stay in and slow down.

Snow through the plantation blinds

Snow through the plantation blinds

Their new favorite box

Their new favorite box

A little bit of exercising happened.

A little bit of exercising happened.

Confessing my lameness: Organizing the household paper products is pretty delightful.

Confessing my lameness: Organizing the household paper products is pretty delightful.

I love finding pretty bowls to hold pretty things.

I love finding pretty bowls to hold pretty things.

Looking forward to a weekend at home, and welcoming in Spring, which is just around the corner.

Happy weekend everyone!

