Tags

Not a big photo-taking week.  We spent a lot of time with our Baltimore family over Easter weekend. We met our new(!) niece(!), ate way too much, and are so ready for spring to finally arrive in Chicago.

Let’s start with the obligatory baby photos (you know that’s all you care about)

Smitten...

Smitten…

photo 4

Uncle Jürg

photo 5

Crazy Aunt Blair

Sleeping Beauty...

Sleeping Beauty…

Honestly, everyone around me is having babies. I am not, and I intend to keep it that way for a while.  Here are my babies.

Taunting me as I work

Taunting me as I work

What? Is this an inconvenient spot?

What? Is this an inconvenient spot?

Clearly I drink too much and like to take pictures of it.

The only way to fly

The only way to fly

Fancy drinking vessel at The Aviary

Fancy drinking vessel at The Aviary

Celebrating Easter…

Getting ready to dye some eggs

Getting ready to dye some eggs

Color coordinating Easter outfits...which I swear wasn't planned.

Color coordinating Easter outfits…which I swear wasn’t planned.

Enjoy what will hopefully be a sunny weekend!

