Tags

It’s Friday! And not just any Friday, but the beginning-of-a-long-weekend Friday! Hooray!

I actually have rehearsal all weekend, and on Monday. Plus since I work from home I doubt Monday will feel that different…but who cares…it’s Friday!

Just a few photos this week, but first I encourage everyone to take a moment and do what you can to help and support those affected by the tornadoes in Oklahoma this week.  I donated here, but there are so many ways to send aid.  Have you guys seen this video? It made my heart burst.

Some carnage that occurred when my new Toms tried to fight with a dog. Dog-1, New Tom's-0

Some carnage that occurred when my new Toms tried to fight with a dog. Dog-1, New Tom’s-0
Dinner of Mint Creek Farm's lamb sausage and Roasted brussel sprouts over Quinoa with a dusting of parmesan. So good.

Dinner of Mint Creek Farm’s lamb sausage and Roasted Brussel sprouts over Quinoa with a dusting of parmesan. So good.

During a bout of insomnia I decided to get up and wash dishes (like you do). I look over my shoulder to find this.  They aren't supposed to be on the counters, but this face...it had to be captured.

During a bout of insomnia I decided to get up and wash dishes (like you do). I look over my shoulder to find this. They aren’t supposed to be on the counters, but this face…it had to be captured.

Have a great Memorial Day everyone!

